• WELCOME TO THE LITTLE ROCK SOUTHWEST COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

    Counseling Office Secretary: Mary Miles 501-447-9127

    Click to Request a Transcript

     

     

     

     

    Mrs. Wendy Sanders

    Academy of Business & Computer Science Counselor

    11th & 12th grade students

     last name: A-E

    Wendy.sanders@lrsd.org

    447-9124

     

     

     Ms. Trinity Bennett

    Academy of Leadership & Public Service Counselor

    11th & 12th grade students

     last name: F-L

    Trinity.bennett@lrsd.org

    447-9121

     

     

    Ms. Dionne Latin

    Freshman Academy Counselor

    Teams 1 & 2 (Defenders & NGU)

    11th & 12th grade students

     last name: M-O

    Dionne.latin@lrsd.org

    447-9123

     

     

    Mrs. Wendy Bruce

    Freshman Academy Counselor

    Teams 3 & 4 (G Force & High Flyers)

    11th & 12th grade students

     last name: P-R

    Wendy.bruce@lrsd.org

    447-9125

    Ms. Vernita Wells

    Academy of Aerospace & Medical Science Counselor

    11th & 12th grade students

     last name: S-Z

    Vernita.wells@lrsd.org

    447-9114

     

    Career Coach

    Kendra Iverson

    kendra.iverson@lrsd.org

    447-9299

     

    Asst. Registrar

    Mrs. Morales

     

    447-9100

     

     

    Registrar

    Vicki Aurilio

    vicki.aurilio@lrsd.org

    447-9116