• School Contact Information

     Watson Elementary School                                                                                                                                                                                                   

    7000 Valley Dr. 
    Little Rock AR 72209

    Main Telephone:501-447-6800
    Fax: 501-447-6801

     

    Principal
    Stephanie Walker- stephanie.walker@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-7682

     

    Assistant Principal
    Morgan Ealy- morgan.ealy@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6809

     

    School Counselor
    Eileen McMurray- eileen.mcmurray@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6828

     

    Bookkeeper / Secretary 
    Sarah Welch - sarah.welch@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6803

     

    Attendance Secretary 
    Andrea Young- andrea.young@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6842

     

    School Nurse
    Sonya Harvey-Wilson- sonya.harvey-wilson@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6805

     

    Parent Facilitator  

     

    Parent Coordinator 
    Betty Powell- betty.powell@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6874


    Community School Site Coordinator 
    Sabrina Mills- sabrina.mills@lrsd.org
    Phone: 501-447-6865