•  

    Watson Staff Roster 2020-2021

    Watson Staff Contact Information

    Office Staff:

    • Principal- Stephanie Walker- 501-447-6802     stephanie.walker@lrsd.org
    • Assistant Principal- Morgan Ealy- 501-447-6809     morgan.ealy@lrsd.org
    • Bookkeeper/Secretary- Sarah Welch- 501-447-6803     sarah.welch@lrsd.org
    • Attendance Secretary- Angela Thomas- 501-447-6842  angela.thomas@lrsd.org
    • Nurse- Ashley Freeman 501-447-6805 ashley.freeman@lrsd.org

     

     Special Services:

    • Counselor- Eileen McMurray- 501-447-6828     eileen.mcmurray@lrsd.org
    • Psychologist- George Hopps 501-447-6871 george.hopps@lrsd.org
    • Resource Specialist- Dallie Cottrell- 501-447-6835   dallie.duvall@lrsd.org
    • Speech Therapist- Andy Hall- 501-447-6817    andy.hall@lrsd.org
    •  Speech Therapist- Amber Ember 501-447-6871 amanda.ember@lrsd.org
    • O.T.- Lisa Knighton- 501-447-6817   lisa.knighton@lrsd.org
    • Reading Interventionist- Ericia Curruth- 501-447-6825  ericia.curruth@lrsd.org
    • Instructional Facilitator- Phyllis McDonald 501-447-6852 phyllis.mcdonald@lrsd.org 

     

     Specialist: 

    • Physical Ed.- Anthony Goods- 501-447-6890    anthony.goods@lrsd.org
    • Music- Jeff Parker- 501-447-6847 Jeffery.parker@lrsd.org 
    • Art- Sydney Manley- 501-447-6857   sydney.manley@lrsd.org
    • GT- TBA
    • Library- Carol Jackson- 501-447-6806    carol.jackson@lrsd.org
      • Media Clerk- Teresa Gilzow- 501-447-6843   teresa.gilzow@lrsd.org

     Support Staff:

    • Behavior Interventionist- Chris Carrigan- 501-447-6873   chris.carrigan@lrsd.org
    • Home School Advisor- Belinda Newton- 501-447-6818   belinda.newton@lrsd.org
    • Paraprofessional- 
    • Paraprofessional
    • PAT Center-  JV Williams- 501-447-6871

     Custodial Staff:

    • Head Custodian- Grady Fuller- 501-447-6808  grady.fuller@lrsd.org
    • Custodian- Bobby Bradley- 501-447-6808
    • Custodian- Lucille Patillo- 501-447-6808
    • Custodian- Courtney Phillips - 501-447-6808

    Cafeteria:

    • Food Service Manager- Valerie Johnson- 501-447-6807   valerie.johnson@lrsd.org
    • Nutrition- Latasha Owens- 501-447-6807
    • Nutrition- Angela Greene- 501-447-6807
    • Nutrition- Lakeitha Johnson- 501-447-6807
    • Nutrition

    Kindergarten Team:

    • Loretta Gober- 501-447-6830-   loretta.gober@lrsd.org
    • Christy Goodwin- 501-447-6840   christy.goodwin@lrsd.org
    • Janel.Johns- 501447-6834 janel.johns@lrsd.org
    • Victor McGuire- 501-447-6815- victor.mcguire@lrsd.org

    First Grade Team:

    • Ashtin Boykin- 501-447-6870  ashtin.boykin@lrsd.org
    • Rachel Moix- 501-447-6804 rachel.moix@lrsd.org
    • Javonne Parker 501-447-6856 javonne.parker@lrsd.org 

    Second Grade Team:

    • Kennesheia Hayes- 501-447-6858 kennesheia.hayes@lrsd.org
    • Sherra Wallace-Knott 501-447-6827 sherra.knott@lrsd.org
    • Geraldine Mallette- 501-447-6844   geraldine.mallette@lrsd.org

    Third Grade Team:

    • Takessa Hood- 501-447-6832   takessa.hood@lrsd.org
    • Ronisha Johnson- 501-447-6876   ronisha.johnson@lrsd.org
    • Tracy Debro- 501-447-6819   tracy.debro@lrsd.org

    Fourth Grade Team:

    • Nancy Wheeler- 501-447-6862  nancy.wheeler@lrsd.org
    • Tracy Nicholson 501-447-6841 tracy.nicholson@lrsd.org
    • Alexus Fryer 501-447-6870 alexus.fryer@lrsd.org

    Fifth Grade Team:

    • Maria O'Connell 501-447-6833 maria.oconnell@lrsd.org
    • Elizabeth Warford 501-447-6877 elizabeth.warford@lrsd.org
    • Zavier Lewis- 501-447-6891    zavier.lewis@lrsd.org